Competition

IV Yankelevitch International
Violin Competition
The main prize of the IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition is an antique violin made by Italian master Eugenio Degani in 1890.

The main prize picks for each contest, Honorary President of the Vladimir Spivakov personally. For the IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition violin made in the nineteenth century was purchased from a French collector, expert Serge Boyer.

Eugenio Degani - luthier, the son and disciple of Domenico Degani. He has created his unique form of violin. Experimented with various woods, as achieving the perfect sound, and unique appearance of the instrument. The sound of the violins work Degani - clean, clear and has the same Italian shade, which is appreciated by connoisseurs.
Prize for the first age category from 9 to 15 years:

I place – award amounting to 50 000 rubles
II place – award amounting to 30 000 rubles
III place – award amounting to 18 000 rubles

The award for the second age category from 15 to 25 years

I place – a violin made by Eugenio Degani in Venice in 1890 and award amounting to 2 485 000 rubles
II place – award amounting to 300 000 rubles
III place – award amounting to 180 000 rubles

Besides the winners, the Jury shall nominate three talented participants in the first age group who will be given grants for the participation in the Contest (hereinafter – "the Grants") 10 000,00 rubles each.

Prizes

The main prize of the IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition is an antique violin made by Italian master Eugenio Degani in 1890.

The main prize picks for each contest, Honorary President of the Vladimir Spivakov personally. For the IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition violin made in the nineteenth century was purchased from a French collector, expert Serge Boyer.

Eugenio Degani - luthier, the son and disciple of Domenico Degani. He has created his unique form of violin. Experimented with various woods, as achieving the perfect sound, and unique appearance of the instrument. The sound of the violins work Degani - clean, clear and has the same Italian shade, which is appreciated by connoisseurs.
Prize for the first age category
from 9 to 15 years:

I place – award amounting to 50 000 rubles
II place – award amounting to 30 000 rubles
III place – award amounting to 18 000 rubles

The award for the second age category
from 15 to 25 years


I place – a violin made by Eugenio Degani in Venice in 1890 and award amounting to 2 485 000 rubles
II place – award amounting to 300 000 rubles
III place – award amounting to 180 000 rubles

Besides the winners, the Jury shall nominate three talented participants in the first age group who will be given grants for the participation in the Contest (hereinafter – "the Grants") 10 000,00 rubles each.

THE ORGANIZERS OF THE COMPETITION
OUR PARTNERS
Write Close
Close
Do you have any questions? Contact us!
After clicking the button, you allow to process your personal data in terms of privacy policy

Конкурс

IV Международный конкурс скрипачей
имени Ю.И. Янкелевича
Главный приз IV Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Ю.И. Янкелевича – антикварная скрипка, изготовленная итальянским мастером Эухенио Дегани в 1890 году.

Главный приз выбирает для каждого конкурса Почетный Президент Владимир Спиваков лично. Для IV Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Ю.И. Янкелевича скрипка изготовленная в XIX веке была приобретена у французского коллекционера, эксперта Сержа Бойе.

Эухенио Дегани - скрипичный мастер, сын и ученик Доменико Дегани. Он создал свою уникальную форму скрипки. Много экспериментировал с различными породами дерева, добиваясь как идеального звучания, так и уникального внешнего вида инструмента. Звук скрипок работы Дегани - чистый, четкий и имеет тот самый итальянский оттенок, который ценится знатоками.
Премии для первой возрастной категории с 9 до 15 лет:

I место – 50000 рублей
II место – 30000 рублей
III место – 18000 рублей

Премии для второй возрастной категории с 15 до 25 лет:

I место – скрипка итальянского мастера Эухенио Дегани, изготовленная в Венеции в 1890 году и денежный приз 2 485 000 рублей
II место – 300000 рублей;
III место – 180000 рублей.

Кроме лауреатов в первой возрастной категории, жюри определяет дополнительно трех талантливых участников, которым вручаются денежные призы (стипендии) за участие в Конкурсе – три стипендии по 10000 рублей каждая.

Призы

Главный приз IV Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Ю.И. Янкелевича – антикварная скрипка, изготовленная итальянским мастером Эухенио Дегани в 1890 году.

Главный приз выбирает для каждого конкурса Почетный Президент Владимир Спиваков лично. Для IV Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Ю.И. Янкелевича скрипка изготовленная в XIX веке была приобретена у французского коллекционера, эксперта Сержа Бойе.

Эухенио Дегани - скрипичный мастер, сын и ученик Доменико Дегани. Он создал свою уникальную форму скрипки. Много экспериментировал с различными породами дерева, добиваясь как идеального звучания, так и уникального внешнего вида инструмента. Звук скрипок работы Дегани - чистый, четкий и имеет тот самый итальянский оттенок, который ценится знатоками.
Премии для первой возрастной категории
с 9 до 15 лет:

I место – 50000 рублей
II место – 30000 рублей
III место – 18000 рублей

Премии для второй возрастной категории
с 15 до 25 лет:


I место – скрипка итальянского мастера Эухенио Дегани, изготовленная в Венеции в 1890 году и денежный приз 2 485 000 рублей
II место – 300000 рублей;
III место – 180000 рублей.

Кроме лауреатов в первой возрастной категории, жюри определяет дополнительно трех талантливых участников, которым вручаются денежные призы (стипендии) за участие в Конкурсе – три стипендии по 10000 рублей каждая.

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ КОНКУРСА
НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ
Write Close
Close
Появился вопрос? Напишите нам!
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных в рамках политики конфиденциальности