Competition

IV Yankelevitch International
Violin Competition

Jury members

IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition
Vladimir Spivakov (Russia)
Honorary President of the IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition
Vladimir Spivakov – people's artist of the USSR, an outstanding domestic musician, virtuoso violinist, conductor and teacher.

Vladimir Spivakov is artistic Director and chief conductor of the National Philharmonic orchestra of Russia and State chamber orchestra "Moscow Virtuosi", the President of the Moscow international House of music and the founder of the International charity Foundation.
Read more
In 1963 Spivakov graduated from music school and entered the Moscow Conservatory in the course of Yuri Yankelevich, and in 1970 he graduated from the graduate school under the guidance of the same teacher.

While still a student, Vladimir Spivakov performed at various international competitions. In the 1960-1970-ies Spivakov became a laureate of prestigious international competitions behalf of the long-Thibaud in Paris, they. Paganini in Genoa, Montreal international competition and the Tchaikovsky competition in Moscow.

Professional concert activity Spivakov at home began in 1975, and he soon began to conquer and overseas sites. He made a splash in the famous Lincoln center and Carnegie hall, appeared with the orchestras of Leningrad, Moscow, Paris, new York, London, Chicago.

In the archive of the exhibition, a wealth of repertoire from the classics to contemporary authors, many awards and the geography of trips. He had the opportunity to work with many talented and famous conductors of the twentieth century.

In 1979, Spivakov established the "virtuosos of Moscow", which came exclusively from famous musicians and talented performers.

Spivakov is the founder of the Moscow international festival "Vladimir Spivakov invites...", a member of the jury of many international competitions and festivals, active in charity and support of young talents. In 1994, he founded the international charitable Foundation of Vladimir Spivakov.

Since 2009, Vladimir Spivakov is the Honorary President of the IV Yankelevitch International Violin Competition.
THE ORGANIZERS OF THE COMPETITION
OUR PARTNERS
Write Close
Close
Do you have any questions? Contact us!
After clicking the button, you allow to process your personal data in terms of privacy policy

Конкурс

IV Международный конкурс скрипачей
имени Ю.И. Янкелевича

Жюри

IV Международного конкурса скрипачей имени Ю.И. Янкелевича
Владимир Спиваков (Россия)
Почетный Президент Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Ю.И. Янкелевича
Владимир Спиваков – народный артист СССР, выдающийся отечественный музыкант, скрипач-виртуоз, дирижер и педагог.

Владимир Теодорович - художественный руководитель и главный дирижёр Национального филармонического оркестра России и Государственного камерного оркестра «Виртуозы Москвы», президент Московского международного Дома музыки и создатель Международного благотворительного фонда.
Читать далее
В 1963 году Спиваков окончил музыкальную школу и поступил в Московскую консерваторию на курс Юрия Янкелевича, а в 1970 году окончил аспирантуру под руководством того же педагога.

Еще будучи студентом, Владимир Теодорович выступал на разнообразных международных конкурсах. В 1960-1970-х годах Спиваков стал лауреатом престижных международных конкурсов имени Лонг и Тибо в Париже, им. Паганини в Генуе, Монреальского международного конкурса исполнителей и конкурса имени Чайковского в Москве.

Профессиональная концертная деятельность Спивакова на родине началась в 1975 году, а вскоре он начал покорять и зарубежные площадки. Он произвел фурор в знаменитых Линкольн-центре и Карнеги-холле, выступал в составе оркестров Ленинграда, Москвы, Парижа, Нью-Йорка, Лондона, Чикаго.

В архиве Спивакова богатейший репертуар от классиков до современных авторов, множество наград и обширная география поездок. Ему довелось работать со многими талантливейшими и знаменитейшими дирижерами XX века.

В 1979 году Спиваков основал коллектив «Виртуозы Москвы», куда попали исключительно именитые музыканты и талантливые исполнители.

Спиваков является учредителем Московского международного фестиваля «Владимир Спиваков приглашает…», членом жюри многих международных конкурсов и фестивалей, активно занимается благотворительностью и поддержкой юных дарований. В 1994 году основал Международный благотворительный фонд Владимира Спивакова.

С 2009 года Владимир Спиваков является Почетным Президентом Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Ю.И. Янкелевича.
ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ КОНКУРСА
НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ
Write Close
Close
Появился вопрос? Напишите нам!
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных в рамках политики конфиденциальности